UK Grime Flickr Group

As Grime continues to grow, I’ve decided it should have its own Flickr group. A collaborative image source of Grimes’ past and present for both fans and the media.


MSM Engineer Kristian S-C

UK Grime Group

I urge all Grime photographers to join and submit their images. Big up to Robin Bharaj for already joining!

Here are a selection of images submitted so far:


Chipmunk – Used courtesy of Robin Bharaj.


Tulisa (N Dubz) Kristian S-C


P Money – Used courtesy of Robin Bharaj

Kristian

One Response to “UK Grime Flickr Group”

  1. mctigz Says:

    Check Out My Page. Ive Got Links 2 My Myspace On There + Other Networking Sites I Have I make Grime.!

Leave a Reply

