Assorted Phone Pics pt II

Here are the second batch of pics I have amassed on my Viewty phone. Not the usual quality, but they are a snapshot of my day-to-day comings and goings, and my weird observations.

Bow Road, E3, London. Grime mecca.

Sweet ride. Racing green FTW!

Women’s magazines are horrible. When they are full of bile like this, it makes me wonder how women can read them over a cuppa and a biscuit! *shiver*

I think there is a sale on…? If only Martin Parr was there to see this!

Urban swan. Shoddy visual contrast. Sorry.

Eastleigh train station. My second home.

First England flags, now flowers? Why do people put this crap on their bins?!

Kristian

Leave a Reply

